Log in
Log in

2024 Leadership Team 

Board Members

Amanda Barnhart

Melissa Bushman

Kristen Donlevy

Jeff Davidson

Mary Fenelon

Katie Mleziva

Advisory Council Members

Adam Barnhart

Beth Collins

Vanessa Eisennman

Marlee Jansen 

Kayte Parkin

Nicholla Raube

Rachl Sweet

Tim Schmidt

Interested in joining the leadership team to guide SBK and plan projects?

If you'd like to learn more about joining the Advisory Council, please let us know!  

Contact Us

PO Box 1854
Brookfield, WI  53008

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software